U.S Department of Veterans Affair

VA Mobile In The News

 
2014
Publication Date
Dermatology Mobile Technology Burgeons; VA Has New App on Drawing Board US Medicine (2014 Compendium of Federal Medicine) Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Kathy Frisbee Interview WFED (Federal News Radio) WFED (Federal News Radio) Friday, May 16, 2014
VA Prepares for an Influx of New Health Data FedTech Magazine Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Patient Data the Next IT Frontier at VA FCW Monday, May 5, 2014
VA iPad pilot empowers veterans, caregivers Federal Times Thursday, April 10, 2014
VA to roll out mHealth provider program Fierce Mobile Healthcare Thursday, February 20, 2014
How Will Mobile Health Impact the VA Health System in 2014? HIT Consultant Tuesday, January 21, 2014
2013
Publication Date
VA pilot brings together mHealth and EHRs for better care EHR Intelligence Tuesday, December 10, 2013
15 apps from the Department of Veterans Affairs mobihealthnews Monday, November 11, 2013
iPad Apps Provide Mobile Tools for Military Veterans' Caregivers eweek Thursday, September 19, 2013
Mobile Apps Are Key To VA's New Models Of Care Program Government Computer News Wednesday, August 14, 2013
VA Counting On Telemedicine To Improve, Expand Care To Vets Federal News Radio Friday, August 2, 2013
Getting Patients Comfortable With Telehealth Modern Healthcare Friday, August 2, 2013
Department of Veterans Affairs Issues 1,000 iPads to Aid Veterans and Caregivers TabTimes Monday, July 29, 2013
Mobile Health: Taking Healthcare on the road Military Connection Thursday, July 25, 2013
VA issues iPads, app to provide easy access to PHR system Search Health IT Sunday, July 21, 2013
Legion Gets VA Mobile Apps Demonstration The American Legion Friday, July 19, 2013
VA mHealth Project Targets Injured Vets - And Their Caregivers mHealthNews Friday, July 19, 2013
VA Integrates mHealth Into Daily Care, Gives iPads To Vets EHRIntelligence Friday, July 19, 2013
VA makes mHealth pilots priority Healthcare IT News Thursday, July 18, 2013
Patient-generated Data Is The Future Of Care, VA Official Says MobiHealthNews Thursday, July 18, 2013
VA launches two mHealth pilot programs FierceMobileHealthcare Wednesday, July 17, 2013
VA Rolls Out Mobile App Pilots Government Health IT Wednesday, July 17, 2013
VA Launches Caregiver Pilot With 10 New Apps mobihealthnews Tuesday, July 16, 2013
VA-DoD Integrated Health App Coming, Says VA Official Open Health News Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Pages