U.S Department of Veterans Affair

VA Mobile In The News

 
2015
Publication Date
Health IT in Government Progress and Best Practices Panel Federal News Radio Tuesday, June 16, 2015
New VA app could change future of Veteran care Federal Times Friday, June 12, 2015
VA set to test new-look health record interface Federal Computer Week Friday, June 12, 2015
VA demos prototype for new patient record system Nextgov Friday, June 12, 2015
New VA app could change future of Veteran care Federal Times Friday, June 12, 2015
EDDIE, ICE and apps Federal Computer Week Thursday, May 28, 2015
Health care for veterans goes high tech The Washington Post Sunday, March 8, 2015
Harvard’s Ash Center names VA Mobile Health to Bright Ideas Program VAntage Point Friday, March 6, 2015
Predicting the trajectory of health: the future of VA care Rock Health Friday, March 6, 2015
Innovation in Interoperability and Engaging Patients American Journal of Managed Care (AJMC) Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2014
Publication Date
Tablets Hit Full Strides with Agencies FedTech Wednesday, October 29, 2014
The VA embraces technology to better care for veterans Komando Saturday, September 13, 2014
Veterans and mHealth, a patient engagement strategy that makes a whole lot of sense MSDN Healthblog Friday, September 12, 2014
VA full steam ahead with mHealth plan HealthCareITNews Friday, September 12, 2014
mHealth apps to be used by VA to provide better data access to Veterans QR Code Press Thursday, September 11, 2014
VA plans to launch health app store HealthcareDive Wednesday, September 10, 2014
VA to launch several health apps after year-long pilot program mobihealthnews Tuesday, September 9, 2014
10 Influential Women in Health IT in 2014 FierceHealthIT Tuesday, September 9, 2014
VA: Mobile Is 'Value-Added' To Health Programs InformationWeek Government Monday, September 8, 2014
VA Deploying mHealth apps to to give veterans quicker, easier access to data FierceMobileHealthcare Thursday, September 4, 2014
VA building on My HealtheVet successes with mobile apps Federal News Radio Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Healthcare mobility is balancing act between security and usability FierceMobileIT Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Patient adoption of telehealth technology, apps drives success SearchHealthIT Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Mobile health considerations and tips for new physicians PracticeLink Monday, July 21, 2014
The VA Develops Patient-Generated Data App Playbook, Best Practices Business Solutions Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Pages