VA Mobile In The News

 
2017
Publication Date
President, VA secretary announce Veteran telehealth initiatives designed to provide greater access, care VAntage Point Thursday, August 3, 2017
VA Provides Live Telehealth Demonstration at White House whitehouse.gov Thursday, August 3, 2017
VA testing mobile app that helps tailor care based on each Veteran’s genetics VAntage Point Thursday, July 20, 2017
Health IT Publisher Recognizes 11 Innovative VA Programs Federal Health IT Tuesday, June 6, 2017
VA launches scheduling app The American Legion Thursday, May 4, 2017
2016
Publication Date
VA to offer online appointment scheduling soon through an app KTAR Monday, November 14, 2016
VA to go live with online appointment scheduling in January. FierceHealthcare Friday, November 11, 2016
For Those Who Serve app collection provides mobile resources for Veterans VAntage Point Thursday, November 10, 2016
VA to Launch Online Appointment Scheduling The San Diego Union-Tribune Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Annie: Changing the Game Washington DC VA Medical Center Monday, April 25, 2016
Veterans Affairs offers free health apps and developer tools iMedicalApps Friday, April 22, 2016
Annie - the VA's Self-Care Game Changer Simple Telehealth Thursday, April 21, 2016
VA releases two women’s mobile health apps for VA and non-VA care team members VAntage Point Wednesday, April 20, 2016
VA Pilots iPads For Caregivers Of Homebound Veterans Mobile Health News Saturday, January 23, 2016
2015
Publication Date
10 Apps for Veterans to Improve Health and Wellness Federal Pracitioner Wednesday, November 11, 2015
VA reveals health app download data, plans to launch health texting program Mobihealth News Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Connected Health 2015: VA to launch field test of self-care text messaging app Fierce Mobile Healthcare Tuesday, November 10, 2015
VA to test provider-facing app mHealth News Tuesday, July 7, 2015
VA mobile apps link into the VistA health record Federal Computer Week Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Health IT in Government Progress and Best Practices Panel Federal News Radio Tuesday, June 16, 2015
New VA app could change future of Veteran care Federal Times Friday, June 12, 2015
VA set to test new-look health record interface Federal Computer Week Friday, June 12, 2015
VA demos prototype for new patient record system Nextgov Friday, June 12, 2015
New VA app could change future of Veteran care Federal Times Friday, June 12, 2015
EDDIE, ICE and apps Federal Computer Week Thursday, May 28, 2015

Pages