U.S Department of Veterans Affair

Mobile Health Provider Program News

 
2014
Publication Date
VA: Mobile Is 'Value-Added' To Health Programs Information Week Monday, September 8, 2014
VA building on My HealtheVet successes with mobile apps Federal News Radio Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Never know who you will meet at the gym OIA blog (VA internal) Friday, August 22, 2014
Mobile Device is “Worth a Thousand Words” Orlando VA Medical Center, Feature Story Thursday, August 14, 2014
Apple CEO Cook visits iPad-using VA hospital in Palo Alto MacNN News Friday, July 25, 2014
VA Mobile Health Provider Program Hits 3,600 Mobile Devices OIA blog (VA internal) Friday, July 25, 2014
New iPads Will Help Patient Care VA Pittsburg Health Care System Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Transforming Health Care Delivery, One Mobile Device at a Time OI&T 360 blog (VA internal) Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Your provider is going mobile St. Cloud VA Health Care System, Feature Story Friday, July 18, 2014
When Seconds Count Washington DC VA Medical Center, Feature Story Monday, July 7, 2014
OI&T Helps Connect Veterans and Health Care Teams Through Mobile Technology OI&T blog (VA internal) Thursday, July 3, 2014
VA Mobile Health Provider Program Video VHA YouTube Channel Thursday, May 22, 2014
Kathy Frisbee, Veterans Health Administration Federal News Radio Wednesday, May 7, 2014
VA Mobile Health Provider Program Receives Attention from IT Industry Leader OI&T 360 blog (VA internal) Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Why enterprise apps are so important to Apple's strategy Cite World Thursday, April 24, 2014
Apple's iPad Rules The Enterprise -- So When's The Second Act? Forbes Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Mobile Solutions for VA Clinicians Washington DC VA Medical Center Wednesday, March 5, 2014
VA to roll out mHealth provider program Fierce Mobile Healthcare Sunday, February 2, 2014

Pages