Mobile Health Provider Program News

 
2016
Publication Date
Mobile Devices for VA Community Inpatient Care Orlando VA Medical Center Thursday, September 8, 2016
Mobile Devices Provide Immediate Answers Palo Alto Health Care System Tuesday, February 16, 2016
2015
Publication Date
VA Outreach Teams Equipped with Mobile Technology Bring Care to Veterans in Need Palo Alto Health Care System Monday, November 16, 2015
Mobile Devices Enhance Patient Care Delivery VA Boston Healthcare System Friday, September 18, 2015
Mobile devices reduce waste, increase productivity Miami VA Health Care System Thursday, September 17, 2015
VA Mobile Health Provider Program James J. Peters VA Medical Center Thursday, September 10, 2015
VA Care Team Members With VA-issued Mobile Devices - Like That VA is Providing New, Innovative Tools OIA Blog (VA internal) Friday, September 4, 2015
Healthier Veterans Magazine Washington DC VA Medical Center Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Mobile Devices take on Environment of Care Rounds Tennessee Valley Healthcare System Thursday, July 9, 2015
VA Mobile Apps Link Into Vista Health Records FCW Wednesday, July 1, 2015
New VA App Could Change Future of Veteran Care Federal Times, Friday Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Mobile Device Bring Mobility to Patient Care Northport VA Medical Center Thursday, April 23, 2015
Improving Care for Veterans with On-the-Go Technology VAntage Point Thursday, April 2, 2015
Mobile Health Champion Dr. Shaman Singh Washington DC VA Medical Center Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Serving Veterans by Enabling their VA Care Teams with Mobile Health Technology OIA Blog (VA internal) Friday, March 13, 2015
Health care for veterans goes high tech Washington Post Sunday, March 8, 2015
Predicting the trajectory of health: the future of VA care Rock Health blog Friday, March 6, 2015
Harvard’s Ash Center names VA Mobile Health to Bright Ideas Program VAntage Point Friday, March 6, 2015
Mobile Devices Improve Treatment Approach for Patients with Infectious Diseases, Washington DC VA Medical Center Sunday, February 8, 2015
Tomah VA uses mobile technology to enhance care Tomah VA Medical Center Tuesday, January 27, 2015
2014
Publication Date
VA Deploys Tablets to Improve Service to Veterans FedTechMagazine Thursday, December 18, 2014
How government agencies leverage mHealth, growing consumer expectations Fierce Mobile Health Care Friday, November 21, 2014
Tablets Hit Full Stride With Agencies FedTechMagazine Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Mobile Technology Works Behind the Scenes to Enhance Health Care Delivery to Patients, OIA Blog (VA internal) Wednesday, October 22, 2014
VA: Mobile Is 'Value-Added' To Health Programs Information Week Monday, September 8, 2014

Pages